VIRTUAL EVENT DIARY

Welcome to Jewish Care's virtual event diary.  Here you can find monthly listings for all our live zoom sessions. Our guests are experts in areas including art, history, politics, entertainment, religion and more.    If you need help getting set up on Zoom, please get in touch with Max on maxbianconi@jcare.org who will guide you through the process.

To register for these events please email us at JCPresents@jcare.org or call 0208 418 2114 

Monday 18th January,  12pm
Chair Yoga with Dance

Monday 18th January,  2.30pm
Art Appreciation with Angela - Edvard Munch

Tuesday 19th Jnuary, 11am
Coffee & Chat - How important is your appearance and what you choose to wear.

Tuesday 19th January, 2.30pm
Ted Talk - In memory of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks

Wednesday 20th January, 10am
Fitness Tone Dance weekly

Wednesday 20th January,  2pm
History of Jewish Bournemouth Hotels

Thursday 21st January, 2.30pm
In conversation with Nadia Ragozhina of BBC World News

Thursday 21st January, 4pm (TBC)
In conversation with Robert Rinder

Friday 22nd January, 11am
Self Care and Wellbeing - Interactive session with Zac Newman, Wellbeing Coach

Sunday 24th January, 2.30pm
Sunday Sociable - That's Amore with Soprano Sally-Ann Shepherdson and Baritone Trevor Alexander

Sunday 24th January, January 7pm
Fun Team Music Trivia Quiz with live music

Monday 25th January, 12pm 
Chair Yoga with Dance

Monday 25th January, 2.30pm
Art Appreciation with Angela - Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec

Tuesday 26th January, 11am
Coffee & Chat - What's your favourite film of all time?

Tuesday 26th January, 1.30pm
Join us for comedy hour with Bennett Arron

Wednesday 27th January, 10am
Fitness tone strenghtening core movement

Thursday 28th January, 10am
Q&A with Wes Streeting - Labour Shadow Minister for Schools

Please click here for a list of our online social activities